Complaint regarding the lost lesson credit

July 31, 2011

Jack Morris

25th Lane Avenue,

Old Road, Georgina


[Subject: Normally bold, summarizes the intention of the letter] -Optional-

Dear Jack Morris,

Thank you for getting in touch with us. We have received your complaint regarding the lost lesson credit and your request to have it returned. However, upon investigation, we found out that your teacher was present during the scheduled class and waited for 15 minutes before declaring it forfeited. According to the contract you agreed to, if you do not inform your teacher that you will be late and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes, the class will be considered forfeited. For now, we are willing to return the lost credit, but will not be able to do so should something similar happen in the future. Thank you very much for your continued support.

Ishaika smith

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: